danaxian.blogg.se

Panzer corps unit upgrade path
Panzer corps unit upgrade path













panzer corps unit upgrade path
  1. #Panzer corps unit upgrade path update#
  2. #Panzer corps unit upgrade path series#

(Apparently Russia is a large country, who knew? lol) I think the placement of a number of cities is close, maybe I might move moscow. It's coming together, and I was kinda iffy about showing it off because a large portion of it still isn't finished. idk, what do you guys think?įinally, a big treat, I'm finally, for the first time ever, showing off Russia. Finally, lets look at Greece, I LIKE IT! I MEAN I REALLY LIKE IT! I'm fully happy with how it turned out, but some of you may not like the large size of it, still, I've always thought that Greece was too small for this game. I may want to scale that down just a bit in latter versions, for now, it's not a priority. Take Egypt for example, you have room to maneuver your forces more so than you ever have before, and don't even get me started on Algeria. It's about 150 hexes larger than the base game. I MEAN HUGE, and I don't mean, just in real life huge, I mean in game huge. I think Yugoslavia could be a weee bit bigger, but, meh, I can't get it 100% perfect, sorry. Though, if you want, go ahead and count cause. Still, with Belgium, Amsterdam, as well as Romania, Poland, Italy, Greece, England, Spain, and Germany are now larger, I think it's safe to say that Europe is now 80 to 120 hexes larger than the base game. First, we have France, YES, it's larger than previously by about. Okay, now lets spit fire some of these off. I'll have new classes and unique looks to many of the levels of these ships. Finally if you look at the lower left, you can see more new naval units. Then we have a Renault and a Hotchiss tank group at the front. The tank was so popular, that France had to cut exports so that they could save some of these for themselves. was an outdated WW1 era tank but the French had a lot of these in reserve. Here you can see the French FT-17 light tank, which. While we're on the topic of military vehicles, lets wander on over to France. Most of which were ripped from either Panzer Corps or Order of Battle. For the first time ever, we've got a polish truck that actually looks like it came from Poland! Also, in the top left corner, you can see one of the new naval units being added to the game. We've got two types of 7tp's (the duel machine gun turret and the single 37mm? turret.) We've got a couple of TKS tanks, which were the numerous tanks that Poland had at the time. Next screenshot we see the various unit's you will be able to use with Poland. I'm just tweeking and making minor changes to the terrain now. I don't have much to show on Africa right now, sorry mates, I want to show it off when I've added more cities, roads, rail, but~ 99.9% of the terrain is done.

panzer corps unit upgrade path

I'll add a more comprehensive country map latter, but just know, most of the work this week was put into Africa. Complete new bitmap of units, now with Order of Battle skins being used in mass in conjunction with Panzer Corps.įirst pic, is that of the world map, you can see a large amount of work that has been done in terms of weather, you may also see some country outlines. New rework of almost every single unit. Total remake of the entire map at over 100k hexes. I'll endeavor to fix or tweek as I receive feedback. UPDATE!!!! !!! I've updated the pictures in the topic, you should now see that EUROPE IS NOW LARGER! I Don't know nor do I think I can get it any bigger, but do let me know what you guys/gals think.

#Panzer corps unit upgrade path update#

Quick Update on the map! =3 Things are progressing slowly, I should have this map up and ready by the end of next month. I only have one screen shot to show right now, but more soon. (ie light med heavy tanks, larger variety of ships, air power, infantry, ect.) This will feature Japan, China, and Australia. The map is almost 3 times larger than the original map and will feature almost every unit in the game.

#Panzer corps unit upgrade path series#

My Profile Inbox Address Book My Subscription My Forums Log OutĪll Forums > Strategic Command Series > Strategic Command WWII War in Europe > Scenario Design and Modding > Panzer Corps Atlas Modīasically, this is the Panzer Corps mod, but. The Colonials strike back! New Battlestar Galactica Deadlock: Resurrection content coming soon! Order of Battle: Red Star OUT NOW WarPlan Dev Diary #5: Supply system Slitherine acquires the Master of Magic franchise Order of Battle moves East on August 8th! Fantasy General II - Twitch Let's Play series announced! The new update for Armored Brigade is live Order of Battle: Red Star - The Red Army is coming! Field of Glory: Empires has been updated to version 1.0.3 Fantasy General II - A look at the Campaign Mapįorums Register Login Photo Gallery Member List Search Calendars FAQ















Panzer corps unit upgrade path